​ ​ ​ ​Director of Ceremony
Vidia Mooneegan
Managing Director
Ceridian – Mauritius
​ ​ ​ ​Plenary Panel 1
Mr Ken Poonoosamy
Managing Director
Board of Investment – Mauritius
Ravin Ramsamy
Deputy Director and Head of France Operations
Orange Business Services – Mauritius &
Member of Outsourcing & Telecommunications Assosiation of Mauritius (OTAM)
Mr Charles Cartier
Director & Country General Manager
TNT Business Solutions - Mauritius
Chetan Naik
Chief Technical Officer & Director,
CDN Software Solutions PVT. Ltd
Mr Jan Webering
Managing Director
Sevenval GmbH - Germany
​ ​ ​ ​Plenary Panel 2
Amédée Darga
Enterprise Mauritius
Mr Suraj Ramgolam
National Computer Board - Mauritius
Mr Vijaye Beeharry
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
VESL Technologies Ltd – Mauritius
Mr Dushyant Joshi
Chief Executive Officer
Azure CRM - India
Ms Adjoa Ayivor
General Manager Finance
NEC Africa – South Africa
​ ​ ​ ​Plenary Panel 3
Dr Krishna Oolun
Executive Director
Information and Communication Technologies Authority - Mauritius
Mr Sarat Dutt Lallah
Chief Executive Officer
Mauritius Telecom - Mauritius
Bernard Mallia
CEO & Director For Economic Services
Equinox Advisory - Malta
Papa Yusupha Njie
Chief Executive Officer
Unique Solutions - Gambia
Mr Stanley Shanapinda
Chief Executive Officer
Communications Regulatory Authority of Namibia
​ ​ ​ ​Plenary Panel 4
Mr Neemalen Gopal
Mauritius IT Industry Association (MITIA) - Mauritius
Mr Dan Faugoo
Executive Director
National Computer Board (NCB) - Mauritius
Mrs Su Lin
DCDM Consulting - Mauritius
Mr Deepak Kumar Sareen
Executive Director
Electronics and Computer Software Export Promotion Council - India
Bobby Varanasi
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Matryzel Consulting - Malaysia
Tino Robin
Managing Director
Bytes Technology Group Ltd (Africa)